Banner Area
Banner Area

Equalsounds Epic Legends Vol 1 WAV MiDi

Equalsounds Epic Legends Vol 1 WAV MiDi

Equalsounds Epic Legends Vol 1 WAV MiDi | 730 MB


'Epic Legends Vol 1' from Equalsounds brings you five inspirational symphonic Construction Kits packed with intense arrangements. These Kits are influenced by the best movie soundtracks of all time, created for composers and producers looking for a Cinematic/Orchestral feel in their creations.

Download now LINK

This compilation is perfect for film, ads, games and TV composers, producers, DJs, artists and media houses bringing you fresh and studio-quality Construction Kits for all of your production needs. Sparking creativity and new ideas for your own tracks, melodies and songs.


Whether you are a seasoned producer and composer, or just starting in the business, these Construction Kits will bring your productions to the next level.


This package consists of isolated instrument parts and mixes of most important ensembles (all parts include reverb tails) along with multitrack MIDI files.


The volume also contains a sneak peek of EqualSounds' enormous-sounding 'Enigma: Monster Ensemble' drum tracks and are free to use for those who have purchased the product.


All of the sounds in this pack are Royalty-Free for your use in commercial productions.




If you would like to add your own sounds, transpose the melodies to a different key, or build up the whole track even more, MIDI format is a perfect solution. Change the note events, song keys or the whole instrumentation on the fly. Adjust, remove or lengthen anything you like - with absolutely no quality loss to your sounds.


For your convenience, Equal Sounds have provided MIDI files in a multi-track project format to represent the whole projects and their complexity in clear and unaltered way.




Prefer more traditional approach? In this Construction Kit pack all original mixdowns are provided in 24-Bit/44.1 KHz WAV files. Simply set up the BPM of your production accordingly and your ready to go. All that and more with the highest quality audio at your fingertips.


Product Includes:


* 5 Uncompressed Mixed & Mastered Construction Kits

* 18 Mixed & Mastered track mixes (long & part versions)

* 5 Multitrack MIDI Files

* Up To 31 tracks per Kit

* Tempo, Keys and Time Signatures


Product Contents:


* Violins

* Violas

* Cellos

* Double Basses

* French Horns

* Trombones

* Piano

* FX Pads

* Percussion

* Cymbal Swells

* Drums

* Additional Mixes of Drums & Percussion




* WAV & 24-Bit/44.1 KHz



A separate information file explains all the tempo, key signatures and main chord progressions, as well as instrument parts for your convenience. All of the files are Win/Mac compatible.


Please Note:


Background sound FX, which you hear in the Demo are not included in this pack.

Premium Account download file with fast speed


Download Links:UL

Download Links:Extabit

Download now LINK